Organizing Committees | 组委会

AEES 2022 Conference COMMITTEES

Conference Committee Chair

Junyong Liu
Sichuan University, China

Conference Committee Co-chair

A. R. Al-Ali
American University of Sharjah, UAE 

Technical Program Committee Co-chairs

Masayuki Morimoto
Tokai University, Japan
Hamidreza Rabiei-Dastjerdi
University College Dublin (UCD), Ireland



To be updated more....

© 2020-2022 AEES  |  All rights reserved.

The 3rd. International Conference on Advanced Electrical and Energy Systems (AEES 2022)